I’M IN CONTROL

Shake the sleep right off my skin🎶
With your cocoa butter kisses🎶
Life is but a dream🎶
You could never be too much. 🎶

Jacob is singing in the background,
Not too loud, not to low,
Loud enough to bury the silence,
Low enough to accentuate the Sighs, moans and heartbeats as they race alongside the fire that is our breaths.

I’m kneeling behind your back,
I can read the expression on your face,
From the mirror that stands in front of you,
I can hear your thoughts as we make eye contact.

Jacob adds: I’ve been waiting my whole life to feel your embrace. 🎶

We both know I can’t wait to feel your insides.. Jacob can take that to the Bank.

You take a whiff off the blunt and pass it as we chainsmoke this passion,
I press the blunt between my lips and reach for my shaft,
You anticipate but it never touches you…
You grin in dissatisfaction and nudge backwards,
What?
You think that’s supposed to make me do what you want?

Look at me,
You turn back,
I reach retrieve the blunt and blow out smoke,
I then get a handful of your hair and pull them back,
Painful enough to result to an escaped groan,
Just enough to have your head tilted up so that our eyes meet in the mirror,
I need not utter a word,
Read my lips…
I AM IN CONTROL.

Leave a comment